St. Albans City & District Council

Wheathampstead Parish Council

5 October 2018

Nomansland Common Joint Management Committee,

No. 2, Thursday 18 October 2018, 19:30, Wheathampstead Parish Council, The Memorial Hall, Marford Road, Wheathampstead

Councillors: Janet Churchard, Jonathan Booth, Gill Clark, David Johnston, Graham Leonard, John Newton-Davies, Sandra Wood.

- 1 Welcome and introductions
- 2 Apologies for absence
- 3 Declarations of interest and dispensations
- 4 Minutes of the meeting held on 19 July 2018
- 5 Green Spaces and Cemeteries Team Leader's verbal report including winter works programme and car park update
- 6 CMS officer report
- 7 Countryside Rangers report
- 8 Cricket Club report
- 9 Items raised by Committee Members
 - Better access to the Common, Heartwood Forest and Arboretum
- 10 User groups comments
- 11 Pre-advised user group comments
- 12 Date of next meeting: Thursday 7 February 2019 19:30, Memorial Hall

Warun,

Julia Warren

Administrator

Nomansland Common Joint Management Committee